Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Iron Horse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Iron Horse

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Iron Horse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ruffin5240 3 months ago

Scottish Salmon

Multiple of my family members recently ordered this when celebrating a birthday at iron horse! The salmon was perfectly cook- crispy on the top but not over cooked inside and was a large helping. We loved doing a large birthday celebration here- they were great at accommodating a large group!

Laurie 4 months ago

Fried Oysters

The oysters were cooked perfectly with a light crunch outside texture. I would definintely order them again.

Darleenemaher 4 months ago

Chile Pecan Chicken

This was my first time trying the Chile pecan chicken and it was absolutely amazing! The chicken was very flavorful and the meat slid right off the bone. The potatoes were super velvety and had plenty of flavor. I will definitely order this item again!!!

Lawtiff1216 5 months ago

Big Fries

So delicious!!

Acs4mom 5 months ago

Filet Mignon

It was the best steak I have ever had!

Ssmarttmusic 3 months ago

Truffle Fries

Outstanding flavor that brings out the best in an old favorite comfort food. It's hard to eat just one...or stop until the plate is dusted with residual crumbs.

Gingerhous 4 months ago

Seasonal Soup

I also had red pepper bisque and eggplant rolled over rissoto best Our favorite place when we travel coming here several years the very best!

Sarahsimmons 4 months ago

Seasonal Soup

The seasonal summer soup is outstanding! It's so refreshing and a surprise if flavors. It's the perfect cool treat on a hot summer day!

Marie888856 5 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

The crabcake was delicious and our waiter TC was the best! We will definitely be back.

Rsmyther 5 months ago

Crab Cake Sandwich

Spectacular evening at the Iron Horse R last night. Jen was our waitress, and on a scale of 1-10, she was a 491.362. Did an exquisite job and made the meal a real treat. Crab Cake Sandwich was incredible and loved the Wedge Salad. In a world where, in general, good customer service can only be found in a glass case at the Smithsonian Institution, THANK YOU Jen and Iron Horse for a wonderful dinner!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA